MEET THE TEAM

Muhammad Haroon

muhammad@blackurbanlimo.com

Chris Kadow

chris@blackurbanlimo.com

Ana Andjelic

Ana@blackurbanlimo.com

Jaenette

jaenette@blackurbanlimo.com

Mudassar Bashir

mudassar@blackurbanlimo.com

Bushra Yasmen

Yasmen@blackurbanlimo.com