MEET THE TEAM

Muhammad Haroon
muhammad@blackurbanlimo.com
Chris Kadow
chris@blackurbanlimo.com
Ana Andjelic
Ana@blackurbanlimo.com
Zara Aziz
zara@blackurbanlimo.com
Jessica Gouge
jessica@blackurbanlimo.com
Annas Ishaq
Annas@blackurbanlimo.com
Jaenette
jaenette@blackurbanlimo.com
Mudassar Bashir
mudassar@blackurbanlimo.com
Bushra Yasmen
Yasmen@blackurbanlimo.com